Loading Events

« All Events

ONLINE-OSW Card Class

February 5 @ 10:00 am 1:00 pm MST

Start times by time zone:

Pacific – 9:00am
Mountain – 10:00am
Central – 11:00am
Eastern – 12:00pm

These kits will each make 9 cards!

OSW Buffalo Plaid Pink
OSW Buffalo Plaid Red

You will receive:
• 9 A2 Card Bases & 9 A2 Envelopes
• One Sheet Wonder pieces & backers
• One Sheet Wonder Sentiments pieces & backers
• Sketches (instructions) to create each card
• FREE Zoom Class to help you assemble your cards

$20 per kit-any two or more kits are $18 each!
(coupon auto-applies when 2 or more kits are in the cart)
You’re welcome to order different kits, other than the Buffalo Plaid.

Click here to see all the kits available & order yours now!

Order your kits by January 23rd to ensure receipt by class time.

Do you own the One Sheet Wonder – Full Die System™?

If you would like to participate with your own kit, please let me know.
Please have all your pieces cut prior to class date.
Use what you have in your stash or see the options below:

You can purchase the kit items & have mailed to you (ensure plenty of prep time)
or you can choose the DIGI versions, to download and print.

Digital items click here!

Physical items click here!

Free with purchase of kit

2 thoughts on “ONLINE-OSW Card Class

    1. Hi! At this time, I’m not certain about recording, as this is an open Zoom with lots of attendees.
      I’m really not certain what the privacy laws are for things like that.

      If we do a specific section of just assembly, I will record it and provide to attendees that either own an OSW system or purchased a kit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Alert: Content is protected !!